Weber Vision Care Logo

Reviews

Reviews

    review rating 5  It is simply impossible to get better or more polite Eyecare! Dr. Darcy Williams is so skillful and gentle, we are so greatful for her good care and ACCURATE eye prescriptions too. The Fitting Dept and Tech's are great and are always helpful and friendly and that is so nice. Weber has State of the Art equipment and Personnel, in to out has been consistantly excellent. 5 STARS

    thumb William Eichenberger
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly staff. I went in a contact wearer abuser (Yes 8 months at a time without taking them out). They talked to be as an adult and did not scold me as a child. I very much respect that and now my wife is a patient there.

    thumb Tracy Bitner
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision Care for thirty-five years and have been seeing Dr. Darcy for the past twenty or more. The staff and doctors are incredible and so personable. They always make my kids feel special when they have an appointment. And, they have stylish frames as well as great contact lens options.

    thumb Kim Snell-Zarcone
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  We Love Dr. Darcy Williams and all the staff at the Weber Vision Care Office. They are so welcoming and professional, we actually look forward to this "Doctor's Visit". We wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb Marie Faley
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient at Weber Vision for many decades. The staff and my optometrist, Dr.Williams, have always been courteous, friendly, professional, and most importantly, they meet my vision needs. I’m a glasses wearer and I’ve always found many styles to choose from and helpful opticians. I’ve never considered going anywhere else - even after moving to Mechanicsburg. Glasses are a big investment these days and I’ve always appreciated the service of complete care at Weber Vision.

    thumb Carol Gemmell
    6/28/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Williams and her staff are the BEST. Super friendly and professional. Clean atmosphere. Fun and up to date frames. I enjoy going to my annual exam. I think it may be the only annual doctor visit I look forward to! Tara

    thumb Dan Flannery
    6/18/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Williams and her staff are the BEST. Super friendly and professional. Clean atmosphere. Fun and up to date frames. I enjoy going to my annual exam. I think it may be the only annual doctor visit I look forward to! Tara

    thumb Dan Flannery
    6/12/2018

    review rating 5  Love this place! Everyone is super friendly and nice. Great service. Dr. Williams is awesome !

    thumb Michael Anderson
    6/09/2018

    review rating 5  From walking in the door to assistance with ensuring the glasses I picked out were the right fit, the customer service was impeccable! Dr.Bloom and her staff truly love their jobs and took the time to make sure I enjoyed my experience there. I drove 45 minutes for my appointment based on a recommendation about their great care. I'm glad I took the chance because my experience was phenomenal from start to finish.

    thumb Christina Ensinger
    5/26/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent eye care for myself and my children. Trendy eye wear selection at reasonable prices. Staff is warm and welcoming from check in to check out and they are on point when it comes to helping you pick out the right frames that fit your needs and face shape!

    thumb Bl Rc
    5/22/2018

    review rating 5  Best eye exam I ever received. Super friendly. Huge selection of eyeglass frames to choose from. Free Hershey kisses also.

    thumb Robert Corl
    5/13/2018

    review rating 5  Weber Vision Care/Dr. Bloom has been my eye doctor for many years. They provide excellent service and staff is very friendly. My daughter just moved back to this area and I recommended her to Weber Vision Care.

    thumb Arthur Florio
    5/05/2018

    review rating 5  Doctor Bloom is a nice doctor. She checks everything to make sure my eyes are in good health...and was honest enough to tell me that my one eye doesn't really need glasses, even though i still wear them.

    thumb railfann
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough eye rcamine. Plenty of frames to choose from. Received my new glasses in less than a week.

    thumb R Michael Nordai
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  Been a patient here for years and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Bloom and the entire staff are extremely helpful and kind. I highly recommend Weber Vision Care.

    thumb Fina Salvo
    4/05/2018

    review rating 5  I have been seeing Dr. Darcy Williams at Weber since I was about 6 years of age. I am now 24 and there is no other doctor I’d rather see. She is friendly and really cares about her patients and their overall well-being. I have recommended this office to all my family members and friends.

    thumb Kelsey Brown
    3/30/2018

    review rating 5  Great staff. I have been going to Weber since I was a kid. They are patient and helpful

    thumb Alicia L
    3/26/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Bloom has been my provider of choice for eye care for the last twenty plus years..would recommend her to anyone.

    thumb Maureen Griffie
    3/24/2018

    review rating 5  My experience at Weber Vision Care far exceeded my expectations. The entire staff is personable, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I am so pleased with the care my children and I received.

    thumb Adrienne Hendricks
    3/23/2018

    review rating 5  Awesome office!!! Everyone is wonderfully pleasant & helpful. Very organized & efficient

    thumb Kelley Calaman
    3/15/2018

Have a question?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This