Weber Vision Care Logo

Reviews

Reviews

    review rating 5  I am old. Over my lifetime I have experienced at least 40 eye exams. Never have I had such good care as I did at Weber Vision Care. The general staff was very good but Dr. O'Neil was fabulous! Dr. O'Neil has great chair side manners, took the time to explain to me what was going on with my eyes and then gave me options. Imagine that ...

    thumb Susan Array
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  Very positive experience! Everyone pleasant and knowledgeable. Feel my vision is in the best hands.

    thumb rizi allen
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent care through the whole process, from the special testing to the eye exam and through the selection process of which glass frames to purchase; everyone was very knowledgeable, kind and attentive. Thank you Dr. Bloom and your entire staff.

    thumb Penny Pollick
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision Care since I was 9 years old and I'm 54 now. I started going to their practice when they were in the middle of the city, then when they moved to Colonial Park area and now we're they are on Linglestown road. Dr. Williams is a wonderful Dr. and a friend part of the family. The staff there are wonderful and very nice.

    thumb Elizabeth Kopp
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  Great customer service. Selection of frames was good. The staff is incredibly helpful and pleasant.

    thumb Keri Zeigler
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  Very positive experience! Everyone pleasant and knowledgeable. Feel my vision is in the best hands.

    thumb rizi allen
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision Care since I was 9 years old and I'm 54 now. I started going to their practice when they were in the middle of the city, then when they moved to Colonial Park area and now we're they are on Linglestown road. Dr. Williams is a wonderful Dr. and a friend part of the family. The staff there are wonderful and very nice.

    thumb Elizabeth Kopp
    3/03/2019

    review rating 4  I took my 7 year old daughter who was having a hard time seeing in school to Weber Vision Care due to all the 5 star reviews. Dr. O'Neal was wonderful and made my daughter feel really at ease during the testing.

    thumb Simon Tran
    2/26/2019

    review rating 4  I took my 7 year old daughter who was having a hard time seeing in school to Weber Vision Care due to all the 5 star reviews. Dr. O'Neal was wonderful and made my daughter feel really at ease during the testing. Only issues I had was during purchasing when they said that it usually takes a week sometimes 2 but that is rare. Of course after finding out your child needs glasses you would want them as soon as possible. But I guess I fall under that rare time when it could take more then 2 weeks for them to be made.

    thumb Simon Tran
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Darcy Williams is extremely knowledgeable and cares about her patients. The staff is very engaging and makes going to the eye doctor fun!!!

    thumb Melanie Silver
    2/10/2019

    review rating 5  Love the staff. Dr. Bloom is the best. I have been a patient for many years and would recommend Weber Vision Care to anyone.

    thumb Connie Schneck
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision for many, many years and I have always been happy with the doctor's and staff, as they are all very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Carol Sunderland
    2/03/2019

    review rating 5  We Love Dr. Darcy Williams and all the staff at the Weber Vision Care Office. They are so welcoming and professional, we actually look forward to this "Doctor's Visit". We wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb Marie Faley
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision for many, many years and I have always been happy with the doctor's and staff, as they are all very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Carol Sunderland
    1/22/2019

    review rating 5  Both Dr. Williams and Dr. O’Neal were excellent with my family. I personally saw Dr. Williams, and she made the experience great! Dr. O’Neal saw my two children (9 months and 7 years old). My older child is normally a little uneasy around doctors, but Dr. O’Neal took the time to make him feel at ease. Even showed him pictures of what she was looking at. At the end of his appointment, he said he wanted to be an eye doctor! The entire staff deserves recognition. Wanda at the front desk came and opened the doors when they saw me pushing a stroller in. Danielle was my technician, and she was very professional and was always smiling! Mandy was my son’s technician, and she was able to take him back and do her exams with no problems. Piper was a great help with picking out my new frames. Deb, was helpful in checking us out at the end of my son’s visit. My family and I will be back yearly for our exams. You will not be disappointed using Weber Vision Care for your vision needs.

    thumb Kara Candage
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent care through the whole process, from the special testing to the eye exam and through the selection process of which glass frames to purchase; everyone was very knowledgeable, kind and attentive. Thank you Dr. Bloom and your entire staff.

    thumb Penny Pollick
    12/09/2018

    review rating 5  Wow! From the moment I made my appointment I could tell I made the right choice for my eye care. Dr. O’ Neal and staff took great care of me, and made me feel comfortable, and confident in my treatment plan. I am extremely impressed with Weber Vision Care.

    thumb Kyle Hassinger
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  The docs and other staff members are incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and welcoming. Due to unforseen circumstances, the office was much busier than usual, causing a delay in care. Each and every single staff member, whether they were helping me or not, apologized for the wait times and thanked me endlessly for waiting. I was very well informed about the exam process, and about eye care. I feel more than comfortable and confident in Weber Vision. I'm so glad I chose to come here. I HIGHLY recommend this facility.

    thumb Renee Fidler
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone was professional and friendly, very, very good at their jobs. My eyesight was examined, the results explained, and reading glasses recommended and made to specification. An earlier exam had recommended cataract surgery. This was done - and for the first time since I was literally in high school I no longer needed glasses for distance, whether driving, seeing a movie or simply watching the television. Dr. Darcy Wills and the Weber staff were just terrific. If you have a vision problem, Weber Vision Care is the place to go.

    thumb Jeffrey Lord
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Always well taken care of with minimal wait time - even at the end of the day!

    thumb Randy Whitaker
    11/07/2018

Have a question?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This