Weber Vision Care Logo

Reviews

Reviews

5 star review  Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Great selection of eyewear. I'm 65 and learned more about my eyes in an hour than I ever have!

thumb Art Kemberling
January 9, 2022

5 star review  Love this office and love Dr. O'Neill! Very thorough and patient!

thumb Pam Griswold Boring
January 5, 2022

4 star review  Great Staff, very professional and friendly. Very good at resolving prescription changes

thumb Mark Dietz
January 3, 2022

5 star review  Weber Vision Care has provided quality eye care service to me for years!

thumb Connie Schneck
December 27, 2021

5 star review  Dr O'Neil was amazing with my two little ones. She made the experience of bringing a 4 year old and 2 year old great. I would recommend her for everyone!

thumb Kesa Hughes
December 20, 2021

5 star review  Great care.

thumb William Port
December 20, 2021

5 star review  I was a bit skeptical when I first saw how many 5 star reviews Weber Vision Care had on Google. After two visits, I now understand why. They offer exceptional service!I had an appointment with Dr. Williams for an eye exam for contact lenses and glasses. She and the other staff members I worked with really took the time to understand the issues I was facing with my current contacts and thoroughly tested my vision with a variety of tests (many of which I've never seen before). They explained everything in great detail and answered all of my questions. Dr. Williams helped me find a new brand of contacts that are more comfortable and have greatly improved the sharpness (which can be a challenge since I wear toric lenses).Here are some things that set Weber Vision Care apart from other places I've been:- Their website is informative and put together well. It gave me a chance to learn more about Weber Vision Care and meet the staff.- The appointment system on their website is convenient, easy to use, and the appointment reminders via text message and email were helpful.- The waiting area is spacious and not crowded.- All of the staff members are friendly and really care about what they are doing.- They use a variety of unique tests during the eye exam to check your vision and ensure your eyes are healthy.- Dr. Williams took the time to ensure my prescription was correct and my contacts fit correctly. She really went the extra mile to ensure I was happy.As long as Dr. Williams continues to work here, I will surely come back to Weber Vision Care for all of my eye care needs. If you're looking for great eye care, you won't be disappointed if you choose to come here.

thumb Mike Singer
May 2, 2019

5 star review  Dr. Williams and all the staff are wonderful! I recently had an issue with my vision and eyeglasses but Dr. Williams thoroughly went over my issues and exam again and she got it corrected for me! Thank you Dr. Williams!

thumb Jami Powell
May 2, 2019

5 star review  Excellent. I've been wearing glasses over 45 years. This was the nicest "experience" I have ever had. Being greeted. Being tested. Everything explained to me. And help picking out frames. Very professional. Highly recommend.

thumb Vincent Kline
April 27, 2019

5 star review  I am old. Over my lifetime I have experienced at least 40 eye exams. Never have I had such good care as I did at Weber Vision Care. The general staff was very good but Dr. O'Neil was fabulous! Dr. O'Neil has great chair side manners, took the time to explain to me what was going on with my eyes and then gave me options. Imagine that ...

thumb Susan Array
April 24, 2019

5 star review  Very positive experience! Everyone pleasant and knowledgeable. Feel my vision is in the best hands.

thumb rizi allen
April 6, 2019

5 star review  Excellent care through the whole process, from the special testing to the eye exam and through the selection process of which glass frames to purchase; everyone was very knowledgeable, kind and attentive. Thank you Dr. Bloom and your entire staff.

thumb Penny Pollick
April 5, 2019

5 star review  I have been going to Weber Vision Care since I was 9 years old and I'm 54 now. I started going to their practice when they were in the middle of the city, then when they moved to Colonial Park area and now we're they are on Linglestown road. Dr. Williams is a wonderful Dr. and a friend part of the family. The staff there are wonderful and very nice.

thumb Elizabeth Kopp
April 2, 2019

5 star review  Great customer service. Selection of frames was good. The staff is incredibly helpful and pleasant.

thumb Keri Zeigler
March 12, 2019

5 star review  Very positive experience! Everyone pleasant and knowledgeable. Feel my vision is in the best hands.

thumb rizi allen
March 9, 2019

5 star review  I have been going to Weber Vision Care since I was 9 years old and I'm 54 now. I started going to their practice when they were in the middle of the city, then when they moved to Colonial Park area and now we're they are on Linglestown road. Dr. Williams is a wonderful Dr. and a friend part of the family. The staff there are wonderful and very nice.

thumb Elizabeth Kopp
March 3, 2019

4 star review  I took my 7 year old daughter who was having a hard time seeing in school to Weber Vision Care due to all the 5 star reviews. Dr. O'Neal was wonderful and made my daughter feel really at ease during the testing.

thumb Simon Tran
February 26, 2019

4 star review  I took my 7 year old daughter who was having a hard time seeing in school to Weber Vision Care due to all the 5 star reviews. Dr. O'Neal was wonderful and made my daughter feel really at ease during the testing. Only issues I had was during purchasing when they said that it usually takes a week sometimes 2 but that is rare. Of course after finding out your child needs glasses you would want them as soon as possible. But I guess I fall under that rare time when it could take more then 2 weeks for them to be made.

thumb Simon Tran
February 22, 2019

5 star review  Dr. Darcy Williams is extremely knowledgeable and cares about her patients. The staff is very engaging and makes going to the eye doctor fun!!!

thumb Melanie Silver
February 10, 2019

5 star review  Love the staff. Dr. Bloom is the best. I have been a patient for many years and would recommend Weber Vision Care to anyone.

thumb Connie Schneck
February 9, 2019

Have a question?

Weather Alert

Due to inclement weather, we will be opening at 12 pm on February 4, 2022.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This