Weber Vision Care Logo

Reviews

Reviews

    review rating 5  I was a bit skeptical when I first saw how many 5 star reviews Weber Vision Care had on Google. After two visits, I now understand why. They offer exceptional service! I had an appointment with Dr. Williams for an eye exam for contact lenses and glasses. She and the other staff members I worked with really took the time to understand the issues I was facing with my current contacts and thoroughly tested my vision with a variety of tests (many of which I've never seen before). They explained everything in great detail and answered all of my questions. Dr. Williams helped me find a new brand of contacts that are more comfortable and have greatly improved the sharpness (which can be a challenge since I wear toric lenses). Here are some things that set Weber Vision Care apart from other places I've been: - Their website is informative and put together well. It gave me a chance to learn more about Weber Vision Care and meet the staff. - The appointment system on their website is convenient, easy to use, and the appointment reminders via text message and email were helpful. - The waiting area is spacious and not crowded. - All of the staff members are friendly and really care about what they are doing. - They use a variety of unique tests during the eye exam to check your vision and ensure your eyes are healthy. - Dr. Williams took the time to ensure my prescription was correct and my contacts fit correctly. She really went the extra mile to ensure I was happy. As long as Dr. Williams continues to work here, I will surely come back to Weber Vision Care for all of my eye care needs. If you're looking for great eye care, you won't be disappointed if you choose to come here.

    thumb Mike Singer
    5/02/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Williams and all the staff are wonderful! I recently had an issue with my vision and eyeglasses but Dr. Williams thoroughly went over my issues and exam again and she got it corrected for me! Thank you Dr. Williams!

    thumb Jami Powell
    5/02/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent. I've been wearing glasses over 45 years. This was the nicest "experience" I have ever had. Being greeted. Being tested. Everything explained to me. And help picking out frames. Very professional. Highly recommend.

    thumb Vincent Kline
    4/27/2019

    review rating 5  I am old. Over my lifetime I have experienced at least 40 eye exams. Never have I had such good care as I did at Weber Vision Care. The general staff was very good but Dr. O'Neil was fabulous! Dr. O'Neil has great chair side manners, took the time to explain to me what was going on with my eyes and then gave me options. Imagine that ...

    thumb Susan Array
    4/24/2019

    review rating 5  Very positive experience! Everyone pleasant and knowledgeable. Feel my vision is in the best hands.

    thumb rizi allen
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent care through the whole process, from the special testing to the eye exam and through the selection process of which glass frames to purchase; everyone was very knowledgeable, kind and attentive. Thank you Dr. Bloom and your entire staff.

    thumb Penny Pollick
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision Care since I was 9 years old and I'm 54 now. I started going to their practice when they were in the middle of the city, then when they moved to Colonial Park area and now we're they are on Linglestown road. Dr. Williams is a wonderful Dr. and a friend part of the family. The staff there are wonderful and very nice.

    thumb Elizabeth Kopp
    4/02/2019

    review rating 5  Great customer service. Selection of frames was good. The staff is incredibly helpful and pleasant.

    thumb Keri Zeigler
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  Very positive experience! Everyone pleasant and knowledgeable. Feel my vision is in the best hands.

    thumb rizi allen
    3/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision Care since I was 9 years old and I'm 54 now. I started going to their practice when they were in the middle of the city, then when they moved to Colonial Park area and now we're they are on Linglestown road. Dr. Williams is a wonderful Dr. and a friend part of the family. The staff there are wonderful and very nice.

    thumb Elizabeth Kopp
    3/03/2019

    review rating 4  I took my 7 year old daughter who was having a hard time seeing in school to Weber Vision Care due to all the 5 star reviews. Dr. O'Neal was wonderful and made my daughter feel really at ease during the testing.

    thumb Simon Tran
    2/26/2019

    review rating 4  I took my 7 year old daughter who was having a hard time seeing in school to Weber Vision Care due to all the 5 star reviews. Dr. O'Neal was wonderful and made my daughter feel really at ease during the testing. Only issues I had was during purchasing when they said that it usually takes a week sometimes 2 but that is rare. Of course after finding out your child needs glasses you would want them as soon as possible. But I guess I fall under that rare time when it could take more then 2 weeks for them to be made.

    thumb Simon Tran
    2/22/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Darcy Williams is extremely knowledgeable and cares about her patients. The staff is very engaging and makes going to the eye doctor fun!!!

    thumb Melanie Silver
    2/10/2019

    review rating 5  Love the staff. Dr. Bloom is the best. I have been a patient for many years and would recommend Weber Vision Care to anyone.

    thumb Connie Schneck
    2/09/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision for many, many years and I have always been happy with the doctor's and staff, as they are all very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Carol Sunderland
    2/03/2019

    review rating 5  We Love Dr. Darcy Williams and all the staff at the Weber Vision Care Office. They are so welcoming and professional, we actually look forward to this "Doctor's Visit". We wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb Marie Faley
    1/28/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision for many, many years and I have always been happy with the doctor's and staff, as they are all very friendly and helpful.

    thumb Carol Sunderland
    1/22/2019

    review rating 5  Both Dr. Williams and Dr. O’Neal were excellent with my family. I personally saw Dr. Williams, and she made the experience great! Dr. O’Neal saw my two children (9 months and 7 years old). My older child is normally a little uneasy around doctors, but Dr. O’Neal took the time to make him feel at ease. Even showed him pictures of what she was looking at. At the end of his appointment, he said he wanted to be an eye doctor! The entire staff deserves recognition. Wanda at the front desk came and opened the doors when they saw me pushing a stroller in. Danielle was my technician, and she was very professional and was always smiling! Mandy was my son’s technician, and she was able to take him back and do her exams with no problems. Piper was a great help with picking out my new frames. Deb, was helpful in checking us out at the end of my son’s visit. My family and I will be back yearly for our exams. You will not be disappointed using Weber Vision Care for your vision needs.

    thumb Kara Candage
    1/11/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent care through the whole process, from the special testing to the eye exam and through the selection process of which glass frames to purchase; everyone was very knowledgeable, kind and attentive. Thank you Dr. Bloom and your entire staff.

    thumb Penny Pollick
    12/09/2018

    review rating 5  Wow! From the moment I made my appointment I could tell I made the right choice for my eye care. Dr. O’ Neal and staff took great care of me, and made me feel comfortable, and confident in my treatment plan. I am extremely impressed with Weber Vision Care.

    thumb Kyle Hassinger
    12/06/2018

Have a question?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This