Weber Vision Care Logo

Reviews

Reviews

    review rating 5  Wow! From the moment I made my appointment I could tell I made the right choice for my eye care. Dr. O’ Neal and staff took great care of me, and made me feel comfortable, and confident in my treatment plan. I am extremely impressed with Weber Vision Care.

    thumb Kyle Hassinger
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  The docs and other staff members are incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and welcoming. Due to unforseen circumstances, the office was much busier than usual, causing a delay in care. Each and every single staff member, whether they were helping me or not, apologized for the wait times and thanked me endlessly for waiting. I was very well informed about the exam process, and about eye care. I feel more than comfortable and confident in Weber Vision. I'm so glad I chose to come here. I HIGHLY recommend this facility.

    thumb Renee Fidler
    12/03/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone was professional and friendly, very, very good at their jobs. My eyesight was examined, the results explained, and reading glasses recommended and made to specification. An earlier exam had recommended cataract surgery. This was done - and for the first time since I was literally in high school I no longer needed glasses for distance, whether driving, seeing a movie or simply watching the television. Dr. Darcy Wills and the Weber staff were just terrific. If you have a vision problem, Weber Vision Care is the place to go.

    thumb Jeffrey Lord
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  Always well taken care of with minimal wait time - even at the end of the day!

    thumb Randy Whitaker
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve been going to Weber since my mom started taking me as a kid, and she has gone since her mother took her. Long time satisfied customer! The quality of service has always been outstanding. They’ve been quick to get me in when I was having allergic reactions and anual check ups are always a breeze. Also large selection of designer frames and love the lens cleaner they give you with your new glasses!

    thumb Leanne Smith
    10/28/2018

    review rating 5  It is simply impossible to get better or more polite Eyecare! Dr. Darcy Williams is so skillful and gentle, we are so greatful for her good care and ACCURATE eye prescriptions too. The Fitting Dept and Tech's are great and are always helpful and friendly and that is so nice. Weber has State of the Art equipment and Personnel, in to out has been consistantly excellent. 5 STARS

    thumb William Eichenberger
    10/11/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly staff. I went in a contact wearer abuser (Yes 8 months at a time without taking them out). They talked to be as an adult and did not scold me as a child. I very much respect that and now my wife is a patient there.

    thumb Tracy Bitner
    9/27/2018

    review rating 5  I have been going to Weber Vision Care for thirty-five years and have been seeing Dr. Darcy for the past twenty or more. The staff and doctors are incredible and so personable. They always make my kids feel special when they have an appointment. And, they have stylish frames as well as great contact lens options.

    thumb Kim Snell-Zarcone
    8/04/2018

    review rating 5  We Love Dr. Darcy Williams and all the staff at the Weber Vision Care Office. They are so welcoming and professional, we actually look forward to this "Doctor's Visit". We wouldn't go anywhere else.

    thumb Marie Faley
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient at Weber Vision for many decades. The staff and my optometrist, Dr.Williams, have always been courteous, friendly, professional, and most importantly, they meet my vision needs. I’m a glasses wearer and I’ve always found many styles to choose from and helpful opticians. I’ve never considered going anywhere else - even after moving to Mechanicsburg. Glasses are a big investment these days and I’ve always appreciated the service of complete care at Weber Vision.

    thumb Carol Gemmell
    6/28/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Williams and her staff are the BEST. Super friendly and professional. Clean atmosphere. Fun and up to date frames. I enjoy going to my annual exam. I think it may be the only annual doctor visit I look forward to! Tara

    thumb Dan Flannery
    6/18/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Williams and her staff are the BEST. Super friendly and professional. Clean atmosphere. Fun and up to date frames. I enjoy going to my annual exam. I think it may be the only annual doctor visit I look forward to! Tara

    thumb Dan Flannery
    6/12/2018

    review rating 5  Love this place! Everyone is super friendly and nice. Great service. Dr. Williams is awesome !

    thumb Michael Anderson
    6/09/2018

    review rating 5  From walking in the door to assistance with ensuring the glasses I picked out were the right fit, the customer service was impeccable! Dr.Bloom and her staff truly love their jobs and took the time to make sure I enjoyed my experience there. I drove 45 minutes for my appointment based on a recommendation about their great care. I'm glad I took the chance because my experience was phenomenal from start to finish.

    thumb Christina Ensinger
    5/26/2018

    review rating 5  Excellent eye care for myself and my children. Trendy eye wear selection at reasonable prices. Staff is warm and welcoming from check in to check out and they are on point when it comes to helping you pick out the right frames that fit your needs and face shape!

    thumb Bl Rc
    5/22/2018

    review rating 5  Best eye exam I ever received. Super friendly. Huge selection of eyeglass frames to choose from. Free Hershey kisses also.

    thumb Robert Corl
    5/13/2018

    review rating 5  Weber Vision Care/Dr. Bloom has been my eye doctor for many years. They provide excellent service and staff is very friendly. My daughter just moved back to this area and I recommended her to Weber Vision Care.

    thumb Arthur Florio
    5/05/2018

    review rating 5  Doctor Bloom is a nice doctor. She checks everything to make sure my eyes are in good health...and was honest enough to tell me that my one eye doesn't really need glasses, even though i still wear them.

    thumb railfann
    4/17/2018

    review rating 5  Very thorough eye rcamine. Plenty of frames to choose from. Received my new glasses in less than a week.

    thumb R Michael Nordai
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  Been a patient here for years and have never had a bad experience. Dr. Bloom and the entire staff are extremely helpful and kind. I highly recommend Weber Vision Care.

    thumb Fina Salvo
    4/05/2018

Have a question?

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This